pärrti

is here with me! we are sitting in a classrom. It's a small room on three kvadratsmeter! pärrti is trying to kill me with me chair. I'm sitting on it and she pulls it back, all the time.. :( I'm afraid of her..
When you read this, you're going to read with a babyvoice. It gets better then.
I'm going to try to write all this on English so I get good on it. I want to talk floating, but it's hard when you can't
:( Poor little babyjossan.

SATURDAYYYYYNIGHT, was a good evening and a beginning of the night. Actually I slept on the night I wasn't awake as it sounded. 3:00 PM. We started on biteline, it was jummie. Then we took a taxi to my place. We started to drink, and drink and drink. We played some games. We wrote on papers and gaved it to person who had or was it on the paper. It was a great night, I think, with sweetand funny girlfriends.

SUNDAAAYYYY. I didn't do so much except for my English homeworks. Then we ate fish-soap and garlicbreads, me, my mum and my daniel. then daniel and me rent two movies, but we just saw one of them.

I'm a babygirl.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0